Executives


Kim Garniss

President

president@stmarysringette.ca


Kim Garniss

Vice President


Erin Thomson

Treasurer

treasurer@stmarysringette.ca


Brienna Lee Feeney

Secretary

secretary@stmarysringette.ca


Elaine Ritchie

Registrar

registrar@stmarysringette.ca


Christen Graham

Coach Player Development

playercoachdevelopment@stmarysringette.ca


Lori Black

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@stmarysringette.ca


Richard Green

Webmaster/Bond Coordinator

volunteers@stmarysringette.ca


Sonya Henderson

Director - Fundraising

fundraising@stmarysringette.ca


Rebecca Myers

Promotions

promotions@stmarysringette.ca


Ammie Van Straaten

Director - Equipment Manager

equipment@stmarysringette.ca


Lisa Linton

WORL/GLRL Representative

GLRLRep@stmarysringette.ca


Mike Richardson

WRRL Representative

WRRLRep@stmarysringette.ca


Teri Fluttert

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@stmarysringette.ca


Karen Shuker

Ref in Chief Coordinator: St. Marys/Mitchell/Exeter/Seaforth

shukers@quadro.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information