Executives


Kim Garniss

President

president@stmarysringette.ca


Lori Black

Vice President

vicepresident@stmarysringette.ca


Erin Thomson

Treasurer

treasurer@stmarysringette.ca


Brienna Lee Feeney

Secretary

secretary@stmarysringette.ca


Elaine Ritchie

Registrar

registrar@stmarysringette.ca


Peter Westelaken

Coach Player Development

playercoachdevelopment@stmarysringette.ca


Lori Black

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@stmarysringette.ca


Richard Green

Webmaster/Bond Coordinator

volunteers@stmarysringette.ca


Sonya Henderson

Director - Fundraising

fundraising@stmarysringette.ca


Vacant

Promotions


Ammie Van Straaten

Director - Equipment Manager

equipment@stmarysringette.ca


Peter Westelaken

A/AA Cttee Rep

WRRARep@stmarysringette.ca


Vacant

WRRL Representative


Vacant

Director of Sponsorship


Karen Shuker

Ref in Chief Coordinator: St. Marys/Mitchell/Exeter/Seaforth

shukers@quadro.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information