Executives


Michael Lynch

President

president@stmarysringette.ca


Kim Garniss

Vice President

vicepresident@stmarysringette.ca
519-301-5645


Lisa Linton

Past President

pastpresident@stmarysringette.ca


Erin Thomson

Treasurer

treasurer@stmarysringette.ca


Brienna Lee Feeney

Secretary

secretary@stmarysringette.ca


Melanie Murphy

Registrar

registrar@stmarysringette.ca


Rebecca Myers

Coach Player Development

playercoachdevelopment@stmarysringette.ca


Lori Black

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@stmarysringette.ca


Andrea Martin

Director - Parent Rep Coordinator

volunteers@stmarysringette.ca


Cathy Hutton

Director - Fundraising

fundraising@stmarysringette.ca
519-349-2344


Rebecca Shaerer

Director - Promotions

promotions@stmarysringette.ca


Burton Pickel

Director - Equipment Manager

equipment@stmarysringette.ca


Christen Graham

WRRL Rep

wrrl@stmarysringette.ca


Position not filled

WORL/GLRL Rep


Teri Fluttert

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@stmarysringette.ca


Karen Shuker

Ref in Chief Coordinator: St. Marys/Mitchell/Exeter/Seaforth

shukers@quadro.net


Upcoming Events


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started